Cica’s Holiday- Going East – Part 1

Wandering the world

Wheeew, I haven’t exactly visit this page for a long time, there are a lot of bike riding notes are missing as I didn’t have the time to write. O well,  will finish when I had the chance though, in the meantime I will write the last travel we had with Cica while it is still fresh on my brain.

So, after a thorough and careful consideration plus a little bit of Yufi’s ambition to have a father and daughter adventure – leaving me out of the picture when he says “adventure”, yes I am only the hula girl hahaha, we decided to go east this time. Yes, we are going to East Java with Batu as its main destination, with Bromo as the cherry on top then Jogjakarta as a place to cool off afterwards.

View original post 3,213 more words

Leave a Reply

